Mackenzie Jackson

Director

 (765) 593-6680 ext. 5244

 mjackson@ncweb.me

Kathy Terrell

Secretary to the Director

 (765) 593-6680

 terrellk@ncweb.me

Alycia Turner

Secretary of Student Records

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5242

 aturner2@ncweb.me

John Edington

Building Trades Aide

 (765) 524-4171

 jedington@ncweb.me

Shelby Coffey

Cosmetology Aide

  (765) 593-6680 ext 5201

 smartin@ncweb.me

Lainey Millikan

C.N.A. Instructor

 (765) 593-6680 ext 1010

 lmillikan@ncweb.me

Bill Hufford

EMT & Public Safety

 (765) 593-6680

 bhufford@ncweb.me

Ronnie Perrin

Welding

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5249

 rperrin@ncweb.me

Melody Warner

Veterinary Science

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5199

 mwarner@ncweb.me

Jeff Miller

Sports & Entertainment Marketing

 (765) 987-7988

 jmiller@shenry.k12.in.us

Dave Allen

ICE Cooperative Education

 (765) 686-1746

 dallen@ncweb.me

Greg Dickerson

Machine Trades

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5247

 gdickerson@ncweb.me

Angie Talbott

Health Science Education

 (765) 593-6680 ext 1010 or cell (765) 524-2874

 atalbott@ncweb.me

Jennifer Michael

Graphic Design

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5196

 jmichael@ncweb.me

Brett Smith

Facility Maintenance

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5254

 bsmith@ncweb.me

Kelly Neal

Engineering Careers

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5240

 kneal@ncweb.me

Leesa Meyers

Education Careers

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5245

 meyersl@ncweb.me

Cara King

Dental Careers

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5197

Robin Rinehart

Culinary Arts

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5198

 rrinehart@ncweb.me

LeeAnn Upchurch

Cosmetology

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5201

 dupchurch1@ncweb.me

Kevin Coffey

Computer Operations

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5191

 kevin@ncweb.me

Don Criswell

Building Trades

 (765) 593-6680

 dcriswell@ncweb.me

Mike York

Broadcasting

 (765) 345-9070

 mike@wkpwfm.com

Lauren Hankenhoff

Health Science Education

 (765) 593-6680

 lhankenhoff@ncweb.me