Todd York

Work Ethic/Work Ready Coordinator

 (765) 593.6680 ext. 5269

 tyork3@ncweb.me

Alycia Turner

Secretary of Student Records

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5242

 aturner2@ncweb.me

Kathy Terrell

Secretary to the Director

 (765) 593-6680

 terrellk@ncweb.me

Mackenzie Jackson

Assistant Director

 (765) 593-6689 ext. 5243

 mjackson@ncweb.me

Chris Lamb

Director

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5244

 clamb@ncweb.me

John Edington

Building Trades Aide

 (765) 524-4171

 jedington@ncweb.me

Shelby Coffey

Cosmetology Aide

  (765) 593-6680 ext 5201

 smartin@ncweb.me

Lainey Millikan

Health Science Education

 (765) 593-6680 ext 1010

 lmillikan@ncweb.me

Bill Hufford

EMT & Public Safety

 (765) 593-6680

 bhufford@ncweb.me

Steven Vitatoe

Welding

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5249

 svitatoe@ncweb.me

Melody Warner

Veterinary Science

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5199

 mwarner@ncweb.me

Jeff Miller

Sports & Entertainment Marketing

 (765) 987-7988

 jmiller@shenry.k12.in.us

Greg Dickerson

Machine Trades

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5247

 gdickerson@ncweb.me

Dave Allen

ICE Cooperative Education

 (765) 686-1746

 dallen@ncweb.me

Angie Talbott

Health Science Education

 (765) 593-6680 ext 1010 or cell (765) 524-2874

 atalbott@ncweb.me

Kyle Pryor

Graphic Design

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5196

 kpryor@ncweb.me

Brett Smith

Facility Maintenance

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5254

 bsmith@ncweb.me

Kelly Neal

Engineering Careers

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5240

 kneal@ncweb.me

Leesa Meyers

Education Careers

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5245

 meyersl@ncweb.me

Christina Steigerwalt

Dental Careers

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5197

 cweaver2@ncweb.me

Lou Nell Richardson

Culinary Arts

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5198

 lnrichardson@ncweb.me

LeeAnn Upchurch

Cosmetology

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5201

 dupchurch1@ncweb.me

Danny Edwards

Computer Operations

 (765) 593-6680 ext 5191

 dedwards@ncweb.me

Benjamin Walters

Building Trades

 (765) 524-4171

 bwalters@ncweb.me

Mike York

Broadcasting

 (765) 345-9070

 mike@wkpwfm.com